MY PROJECTS

HERE ARE SOME OF THE PROJECTS I’M WORKING ON:

YOURS TRULY“- THIS WAS MY FIRST NOVEL THAT I COMPOSED. WHENEVER I READ BOOKS, I LOVE TO READ FICTION/DRAMA/ROMANCE…SO I FIGURED THAT THIS WOULD BE THE BEST PLACE TO START ONCE I DECIDED THAT WRITING IS ACTUALLY WHAT I AM PASSIONATE ABOUT.

THIS STORY IS ABOUT A GUY NAMED JALEEL SPENCER. HE IS A SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN AND IS LOOKING FOR A DO-RIGHT WOMAN. PREFERABLY, SOMEONE THAT ISN’T CRAZY AND OBSESSED WITH HIM…HE HAS STREAM OF BAD LUCK WITH A COUPLE OF WOMEN AND DECIDES THAT HE NO LONGER WANTS TO CONTINUE LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP…THEN HE MEETS KAYLA AND THINGS CHANGE DRASTICALLY FOR HIM…HOWEVER, THINGS END UP TAKING A TURN FOR THE WORST IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP WHEN AN EX-LOVER BEGINS STALKING HIM AND ENDS UP PUTTING HIS AND KAYLA’S LIFE IN JEOPARDY…AND IF THAT ISN’T ENOUGH…KAYLA’S VENGEFUL HALF-SISTER SHOWS UP IN THE PICTURE AND THINGS GET EVEN CRAZIER IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP…THE QUESTION THAT REMAINS IS: WILL KAYLA AND JALEEL’S RELATIONSHIP SURVIVE THE CHAOTIC DRAMA THAT UNFOLDS? STAY TUNED…

A LOVE SO DEEP“-THIS IS THE SECOND NOVEL THAT I WROTE….SOME OF YOU HAVE SEEN A COUPLE OF THE EXCERPTS THAT I HAVE POSTED. THIS ONE IS ACTUALLY A SPIN OFF FROM “YOURS TRULY”. MATTHEW AND MAHOGANY ARE INTRODUCED IN MY FIRST STORY. THIS NOVEL GOES MORE INTO DETAIL ABOUT MAHOGANY’S TRUST ISSUES AND INSECURITIES. ALTHOUGH, SHE IS INVOLVED WITH A LOVING MAN (MATTHEW) SHE STILL HOLDS ONTO THE PAST AND IT SOON CATCHES UP WITH HER. THE NOVEL ALSO INVOLVES MATTHEW’S PAST LOVE LIFE AND AN EX-GIRLFRIEND WHO DOESN’T UNDERSTAND THE WORD “NO.” WHEN THIS IS PUBLISHED, YOU WILL ALSO BE ABLE TO READ MORE ABOUT JALEEL AND KAYLA. THIS NOVEL IS FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS. I’M SURE THAT MOST OF YOU LOVE JUICY BOOKS AS DO I. LOL

FORGIVE AND FORGET“-THIS IS A NOVEL THAT I AM CURRENTLY WORKING ON. SOME OF YOU MAY HAVE SEEN MY DAILY POSTINGS, THAT HAVE NOW BEEN TAKEN OFF BECAUSE I DIDN’T THINK ABOUT THE FACT THAT SOMEONE COULD IN FACT STEAL MY WORK (NOT SMART, HUH?) GOOD THING, I FIGURED THAT OUT WITH THE HELP OF A FRIEND (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE). ANYHOW, FORGIVE AND FORGET IS ABOUT A MARRIED COUPLE (CHARDAE & JACOB) WHO CHOOSE TO STAY TOGETHER AFTER THE HUSBAND’S  INFIDELITY WITH A FAMILY MEMBER…GRANTED THIS IS NOT SOMETHING THAT IS EASY TO GET THROUGH BUT THEY’RE STICKING IT OUT…A NUMBER OF OTHER CHARACTERS ARE INTRODUCED IN THIS NOVEL…INCLUDING THE FAMILY MEMBER THAT JACOB SLEPT WITH!!! I THINK THIS ONE IS MY BEST ONE YET SO BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR IT WHEN I DO GET IT PUBLISHED. I WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED!

Leave a Reply

