A HUGE STEPPING STONE

When I first started this blog, I was just starting my writing venture. I had written a few novels and was mainly trying to get my name out there. Now a year and a half later, I’m actually putting out my first novel on December 25th!! I’m excited and nervous at the same time. I’m hoping Yours Truly (that’s the name of the book) will be a hit! I don’t expect to be an award-winning author over night. Is it wrong to secretly want that? I’m not sure. If I don’t get there, well it’s all good. At least I know that I tried. Some people can’t even say that. So, I count my blessings. I said all that to say be on the lookout for it. I’m going to post on Smashwords, Amazon Kindle, and B & N’s Nook. Not sure about the price yet, but I will figure it out. Also stay tuned for a book giveaway!!! Thanks to all that helped me along the journey. You’re not forgotten. 🙂

2 Comments

    • Thanks!! I’m just hoping December 25th will be the day it comes out. That’s the plan.

      Sent from my iPod

      Like

Leave a Reply

