Which E-reader Do You Prefer?

 

Amazon Kindle eBook Reader

There was a point in time, when actual paperback and hardback books were very popular. But in this day and age, e-books have paved the way into its own technology. I, personally, can’t get enough of e-books. Although, I still do desire a paperback or hardback every now and again. The reason I ask which e-reader you prefer is because soon I will be publishing my novel and its good to know or have an idea of what people like. So, if you can take the time to take this poll & if you desire, tell me your reason for liking that preferred e-reader. Thanks in advance.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

