ADDICTED

Your beauty is like a drug in my system
When I revel in it, euphoria surrounds me
And I ride high…high…high on the smoothness of your skin, on the sweetness of your lips, and the honey drip between your thighs.
It’s like I’m caught up in a wave of overflowing ecstasy.
Can’t stand when you’re away from me.
Withdrawal symptoms taking over me.
You’re like an itch I have to scratch
A blunt I have to hit
Like a moth to a flame
I’m drawn into your essence
Man, I’m so addicted….

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Leave a Reply

