FOREWARNED

I am more than the roundness of my hips

The thickness of my thighs

The perkiness of my breasts

And the plumpness of my behind.

I am a woman with integrity

Who deserves to be respected

Not to be downgraded and

underestimated.

 

For my power flows off me in waves

My inner strength propels my drive to

succeed. 

Regardless of your obviously low opinion

of me. 

I will reach my goal.

I will maintain the course that was set in motion for me.

And when I exceed my expectations

I will glory in my triumph

For it will be sweet

But not for you

For I did try to warn you 

That I was more than my

sex appeal

So when you are sitting at home

mewling over your mistake

Remember you were forewarned…

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Leave a Reply

