Haven’t posted in a while

Hey everyone! Sorry, I have been missing in action. I’ve been busy promoting and marketing my book. Rest assured I will be back to my daily posts. I also wanted to share some good news with you guys. I am EXPECTING! I just found out and me and the hubby couldn’t be happier about it. So, things are definitely changing in my household. 🙂 On another note, remember my book Yours Truly is available on Amazon and Smashwords. On Amazon, it is $3.99 and on Smashwords its $5.99. Hope you guys have a good night!

2 Comments

  1. Congrats on you and the hubby! I’m happy for you, thats good news! A New Year & God Bless You with Angel! Congrats on your book as well, make sure not to overdue it! Many Blessings!

    Welcome to 2012! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

