Dealing with some things….

Good morning everyone! It’s been a minute since I’ve posted. I truly apologize about that. There has been an abundance of things going on. I just wanted to inform you guys that I had a miscarriage this past week. *Sigh* So, no baby right now. I mentioned in an earlier post this year that my husband and I were expecting. However, things didn’t work out the way we wanted them to. I ask that you keep me in your prayers. And thanks for sharing in that happy time with me and my family. I appreciate it. Talk to you guys soon. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

