Motherhood Again…oh boy!

20120827-194918.jpg

Some of you remember that I miscarried earlier this year. Well we are here again…I’m six months pregnant & expecting a BOY!! I’m glad that God blessed us with another child.

It has been some ride. The last time I had a full term pregnancy was almost four years ago with my daughter. And let me tell you, emotions were everywhere and hormones raging. Im just ready for this little boy to come on lol. He is just so demanding and kicks continuously. Smh. We are gonna have our work cut out for us for sure. Y’all pray for a sista…

Leave a Reply

